VSCTI MORENA

CPCT JUNIOR'S TEST WEEK 6 DATE - 21/NOV/2020

S.No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Marks in Percentage	Remarks
1	SHIVAM SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	97.14	I (EXCELLENT)
2	ajay mishra	mr. roopkishor mishra	97.14	I (EXCELLENT)
3	KUNAL SURYAVANSHI	PRAMOD SURYAVANSHI	96.43	II (EXCELLENT)
4	ISHIKA GUPTA	MR ASHOK GUPTA	96.43	II (EXCELLENT)
5	PRASHANT SHARMA	DEVENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	96.43	II (EXCELLENT)
6	NIKITA RAJPOOT	MAHESH RAJPOOT	95.71	III (EXCELLENT)

7	HARIOM YADAV	RAMHET YADAV	95.71	III (EXCELLENT)
8	TANISHKA RAJPUT	MR. KAMLESH SINGH RAJPUT	95.00	VERY GOOD
9	SHREYA KUSHWAH	Mr. RATNESH SINGH KUSHWAH	94.29	VERY GOOD
10	SACHIN GHURAIYA	MUKESH GHURAIYA	94.29	VERY GOOD
11	PUSHPENDRA KAUSHAL	RAMVILAS KAUSHAL	92.14	VERY GOOD
12	Sudheer Sharma	Mr A.k sharma	92.14	VERY GOOD
13	ANJALI RATHOR	SURESH RATHOR	92.14	VERY GOOD
14	Mahima gurjar	vijay gurjar	92.14	VERY GOOD
15	PRIYANKA CHAUHAN	RAJKUMAR SINGH CHAUHAN	92.14	VERY GOOD
16	NEHA RAJPOOT	Mr. MAHESH RAJPOOT	91.43	VERY GOOD
17	SNEHA YADAV	SURESH YADAV	91.43	VERY GOOD
18	DHEERENDRA KIRAR	DHRUV SINGH	90.71	VERY GOOD
19	anju kushwah	birendra kushwah	89.29	GOOD

20	NUMBARDAR SINGH TOMA	RAJ TOMAR	89.29	GOOD
21	SHYAM SHIVHARE	MR. OMPRAKASH SHIVHARE	89.29	GOOD
22	Khushi goyal	Mr. Rajkumar goyal	86.43	GOOD
23	ANKITA GHURAIYA	MUKESH GHURAIYA	86.43	GOOD
24	SHIVANG SHARMA	R.K SHARMA	86.43	GOOD
25	NISHA RATHOR	MURARI LAL RATHOR	85.71	GOOD
26	Prince yadav	Rambaran singh	85.71	GOOD
27	TANUSHKA SHRIVASTAVA	MR. SHRIDHAR MOHAN SHRIVASTA	85.00	GOOD
28	Niharika Sikarwar	Rajesh Singh Sikarwar	82.86	GOOD
29	YAMINI DIXIT	DINESH DIXIT	82.86	GOOD
30	ANIKET SINGH JADON	MUKESH SINGH JADON	82.86	GOOD
31	SONAL YADAV	UTTAM SINGH YADAV	82.14	GOOD
32	RAMAN YADAV	RAKESH YADV	78.57	PASS

33	PRIYANKA SURARIYA	MATADEEN SURAREEYA	77.86	PASS
34	Aashu gurjar	Rajbhadur singh gurjar	75.71	PASS
35	SUBHASH PARIHAR	DHARMENDER PARIHAR	75.00	PASS
36	ANJALI YADAV	MR VIRENDRA YADAV	72.86	PASS
37	Nikhar Singh Sikarwar	Rajesh Singh Sikarwar	70.00	PASS
38	Lalu Tegour	Neharu Lal tegour	66.43	FAIL
39	ROHIT	KESHAV SINGH	53.57	FAIL
40	ADITYA RAJPUT	Mr LOKENDRA SINGH	52.14	FAIL
41	SACHIN RAJAK	BANVARI RAJAK	50.00	FAIL
42	ABHAY PRATAP YADAV	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	46.43	FAIL
43	Bhagvansingh	Mr.Lajjaram	34.29	FAIL

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)