VSCTI MORENA

HOME ASSIGNMENT - 24/07/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

	OODINIOOION LIOT				
S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS		
1	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	SUBMITTED		
2	AJEET BAGHEL		SUBMITTED		
3	AMAN SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	SUBMITTED		
4	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	SUBMITTED		
5	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED		
6	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	SUBMITTED		
7	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	SUBMITTED		
8	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	SUBMITTED		
9	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED		
10	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	SUBMITTED		
11	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED		
12	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	SUBMITTED		
13	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED		
14	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED		
15	MANU PATHAK	SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED		
16	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	SUBMITTED		
17	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	SUBMITTED		
18	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	SUBMITTED		
19	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED		
20	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED		
21	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED		
22	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	SUBMITTED		
23	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED		
24	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	SUBMITTED		
25	POOJA YADAV	KISHAN YADAV	SUBMITTED		
26	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED		

27	PRADEEP NIGAM	MR. SHIVRAM	SUBMITTED
28	PRAGATI TIWARI	MR. RAJVEER TIWARI	SUBMITTED
29	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
30	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
31	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
32	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
33	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	SUBMITTED
34	REENA RAJPUT	MR. NARESH RAJPUT	SUBMITTED
35	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
36	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
37	RUBY RAJORIYA	SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	SUBMITTED
38	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	SUBMITTED
39	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED
40	SENTI SOLANKI	MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	SUBMITTED
41	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
42	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
43	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	PRAMOD AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
44	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
45	SHIVANI TOMAR	UDAY SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
46	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
47	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	SUBMITTED
48	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
49	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
50	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	SUBMITTED
51	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	SUBMITTED
52	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	SUBMITTED
53	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	SUBMITTED
5 4	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
55	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED
56	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
57	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
58	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED

59	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
60	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	NOT SUBMITTED
61	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
62	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
63	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
64	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED
65	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
66	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
67	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
68	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
69	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
70	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
71	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
72	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
73	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
74	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
75	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
76	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
77	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
78	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED
79	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
80	SACHIN RATHOUR	MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	NOT SUBMITTED
81	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	NOT SUBMITTED
82	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
83	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	NOT SUBMITTED
84	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
85	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
86	SHUBHAM PARASHAR	MR. MAHESH PARASHAR	NOT SUBMITTED
87	Snehlata Mishra	Raghvendra Mishra	NOT SUBMITTED
88	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	NOT SUBMITTED
89	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
90	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED

91	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
92	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
93	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)