VSCTI MORENA

HOME ASSIGNMENT - 29/08/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS
1	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	SUBMITTED
2	AJEET BAGHEL		SUBMITTED
3	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED
4	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	SUBMITTED
5	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	SUBMITTED
6	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	SUBMITTED
7	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED
8	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	SUBMITTED
9	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED
10	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED
11	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED
12	MANU PATHAK	SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED
13	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	SUBMITTED
14	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
15	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	SUBMITTED
16	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED
17	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED
18	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED
19	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED
20	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	SUBMITTED
21	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED
22	PRAGATI TIWARI	MR. RAJVEER TIWARI	SUBMITTED
23	PURVI RATHORE		SUBMITTED
24	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
25	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
26	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	SUBMITTED

27	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
28	REENA RAJPUT	MR. NARESH RAJPUT	SUBMITTED
29	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
30	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
31	SACHIN RATHOUR	MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	SUBMITTED
32	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED
33	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
34	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
35	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	PRAMOD AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
36	SHIVANI RAJPUT		SUBMITTED
37	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
38	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	SUBMITTED
39	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
40	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
41	Snehlata Mishra	Raghvendra Mishra	SUBMITTED
42	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
43	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	SUBMITTED
44	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	SUBMITTED
45	AMAN SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
46	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
47	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
48	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	NOT SUBMITTED
49	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED
50	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
51	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
52	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
53	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
54	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	NOT SUBMITTED
55	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
56	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
57	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
58	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED

59	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
60	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
61	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
62	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
63	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
64	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
65	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
66	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
67	POOJA YADAV	KISHAN YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
68	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
69	PRADEEP NIGAM	MR. SHIVRAM	NOT SUBMITTED
70	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
71	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
72	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
73	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
74	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
75	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	NOT SUBMITTED
76	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED
77	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
78	RUBY RAJORIYA	SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
79	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	NOT SUBMITTED
80	SENTI SOLANKI	MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	NOT SUBMITTED
81	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	NOT SUBMITTED
82	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
83	SHIVANI TOMAR	UDAY SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
84	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
85	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
86	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	NOT SUBMITTED
87	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	NOT SUBMITTED
88	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
89	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
90	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED

91	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	NOT SUBMITTED
92	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
93	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
94	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	NOT SUBMITTED

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)