VSCTI MORENA

HOME ASSIGNMENT - 21/08/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS
1	AJEET BAGHEL		SUBMITTED
2	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	SUBMITTED
3	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED
4	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	SUBMITTED
5	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	SUBMITTED
6	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED
7	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	SUBMITTED
8	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED
9	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	SUBMITTED
10	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED
11	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED
12	MANU PATHAK	SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED
13	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	SUBMITTED
14	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED
15	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED
16	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED
17	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED
18	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED
19	PURVI RATHORE		SUBMITTED
20	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
21	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
22	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
23	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	SUBMITTED
24	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
25	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
26	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED

27	SENTI SOLANKI	MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	SUBMITTED
28	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
29	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
30	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	PRAMOD AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
31	SHIVANI RAJPUT		SUBMITTED
32	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
33	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
34	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	SUBMITTED
35	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
36	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
37	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	SUBMITTED
38	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	SUBMITTED
39	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
40	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
41	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	SUBMITTED
42	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	SUBMITTED
43	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	SUBMITTED
44	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	SUBMITTED
45	POOJA YADAV	KISHAN YADAV	SUBMITTED
46	PRAGATI TIWARI	MR. RAJVEER TIWARI	SUBMITTED
47	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
48	RUBY RAJORIYA	SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	SUBMITTED
49	SHIVANI TOMAR	UDAY SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
50	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	SUBMITTED
51	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	SUBMITTED
52	SACHIN RATHOUR	MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	SUBMITTED
53	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	SUBMITTED
54	AMAN SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
55	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	NOT SUBMITTED
56	REENA RAJPUT	MR. NARESH RAJPUT	NOT SUBMITTED
57	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	NOT SUBMITTED
58	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED

59	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
60	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
61	PRADEEP NIGAM	MR. SHIVRAM	NOT SUBMITTED
62	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	NOT SUBMITTED
63	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
64	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
65	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED
66	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
67	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
68	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
69	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
70	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
71	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
72	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED
73	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
74	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
75	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
76	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
77	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
78	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
79	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
80	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
81	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
82	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
83	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
84	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED
85	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
86	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
87	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
88	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
89	Snehlata Mishra	Raghvendra Mishra	NOT SUBMITTED
90	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	NOT SUBMITTED

9)1	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
9)2	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
9)3	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
9)4	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)