## **VSCTI MORENA**

## HOME ASSIGNMENT - 18/09/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS
1	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	SUBMITTED
2	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED
3	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	SUBMITTED
4	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	SUBMITTED
5	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED
6	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	SUBMITTED
7	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED
8	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED
9	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED
10	MANU PATHAK	SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED
11	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
12	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	SUBMITTED
13	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	SUBMITTED
14	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED
15	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED
16	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED
17	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED
18	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED
19	PRAGATI TIWARI	MR. RAJVEER TIWARI	SUBMITTED
20	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
21	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
22	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
23	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
24	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	SUBMITTED
25	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	SUBMITTED
26	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED

27	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
28	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	SUBMITTED
29	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED
30	SAWANT KUMAR		SUBMITTED
31	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
32	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	SUBMITTED
33	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
34	SHIVANI RAJPUT		SUBMITTED
35	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
36	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	SUBMITTED
37	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
38	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	SUBMITTED
39	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
40	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
41	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	SUBMITTED
42	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	SUBMITTED
43	AFRIN BANO		NOT SUBMITTED
44	AJEET BAGHEL		NOT SUBMITTED
45	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	NOT SUBMITTED
46	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	NOT CUDMITTED
47	TAOAL VEITINA	RAIVIJEEVAIVI VERIVIA	NOT SUBMITTED
47	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
48			
	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
48	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED
48 49	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED NOT SUBMITTED NOT SUBMITTED
48 49 50	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM PURVI RATHORE	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV MR. SHIVRAM	NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED
48 49 50 51	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM PURVI RATHORE REENA RAJPUT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV MR. SHIVRAM MR. NARESH RAJPUT	NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED
48 49 50 51 52	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM PURVI RATHORE REENA RAJPUT RUBY RAJORIYA	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV MR. SHIVRAM MR. NARESH RAJPUT SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED
48 49 50 51 52 53	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM PURVI RATHORE REENA RAJPUT RUBY RAJORIYA SACHIN RATHOUR	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV MR. SHIVRAM MR. NARESH RAJPUT SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	NOT SUBMITTED
48 49 50 51 52 53 54	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM PURVI RATHORE REENA RAJPUT RUBY RAJORIYA SACHIN RATHOUR SENTI SOLANKI	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV MR. SHIVRAM MR. NARESH RAJPUT SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA MR. RAMESH RATHOUR MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	NOT SUBMITTED
48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55	MOHINI RAJPOOT POOJA YADAV PRADEEP NIGAM PURVI RATHORE REENA RAJPUT RUBY RAJORIYA SACHIN RATHOUR SENTI SOLANKI SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MOHAN SINGH YADAV KISHAN YADAV MR. SHIVRAM MR. NARESH RAJPUT SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA MR. RAMESH RATHOUR MR. RANVEER SOLANKI PRAMOD AGRAWAL	NOT SUBMITTED  NOT SUBMITTED

59	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
60	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
61	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED
62	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
63	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
64	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
65	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
66	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
67	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
68	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
69	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
70	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED
71	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
72	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
73	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
74	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
75	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
76	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
77	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
78	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
79	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
80	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
81	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
82	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
83	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
84	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
85	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED
86	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
87	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
88	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
89	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	NOT SUBMITTED
90	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED

91	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
92	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
93	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	NOT SUBMITTED
94	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
95	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
96	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	NOT SUBMITTED

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)