## **VSCTI MORENA**

## HOME ASSIGNMENT - 16/07/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS
1	AKASH MAHAUR	RAMJEET MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
2	AMAN SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIYA	SUBMITTED
3	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	SUBMITTED
4	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED
5	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	SUBMITTED
6	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	SUBMITTED
7	DIVAKAR DANDOTIYA	MR. NEMI CHANDRA DANDOTIYA	SUBMITTED
8	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED
9	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED
10	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED
11	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
12	KAMESH RAJORIYA	ASHOK RAJORIYA	SUBMITTED
13	Ketan yadav	Jabarsing yadav	SUBMITTED
14	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED
15	MANISH SHARMA	DINESH SHARMA	SUBMITTED
16		SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED
17	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	SUBMITTED
18	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	SUBMITTED
19	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	SUBMITTED
20	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED
21	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED
22	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED
23	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED
24	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED
25	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
26	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
27	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
28	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	SUBMITTED

29	REENA RAJPUT	MR. NARESH RAJPUT	SUBMITTED
30	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	SUBMITTED
31	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
32	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
33	RUBY RAJORIYA	SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	SUBMITTED
34	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	SUBMITTED
35	SACHIN RATHOUR	MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	SUBMITTED
36	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED
37	SATYADITYA SINGH TON	JAINENDRA SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
38	SENTI SOLANKI	MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	SUBMITTED
39	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
40	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	SUBMITTED
41	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
42	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	PRAMOD AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
43	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
44	SHIVANI TOMAR	UDAY SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
45	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	SUBMITTED
46	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	SUBMITTED
47	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
48	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
49	Snehlata Mishra	Raghvendra Mishra	SUBMITTED
50	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	SUBMITTED
51	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
52	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	SUBMITTED
53	Sourabh parashar	Ashok sharma	SUBMITTED
54	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	SUBMITTED
55	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	SUBMITTED
56	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	SUBMITTED
57	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	NOT SUBMITTED
58	AKASH KARORIYA	RAMNIWASH KARORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
59	AMIT SHARMA	MR VIJAY SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
60	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
61	ARAVIND RATHOR	AMARSINGH RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
62	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED

63	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	NOT SUBMITTED
65	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
66	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
67	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
68	DESHRAJ KUSHWAH	KAMAL SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
69	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	NOT SUBMITTED
70	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	NOT SUBMITTED
71	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
72	Hemant Kumar	Mr. Ramveer Singh	NOT SUBMITTED
73	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
74	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
75	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
76	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
77	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED
78	MANOJ SHARMA	MR VIJAY SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
79	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
80	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
81	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
82	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
83	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
84	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
85	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
86	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
87	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
88	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
89	PRADEEP NIGAM	MR. SHIVRAM	NOT SUBMITTED
90	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
91	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
92	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
93	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
94	RAHUL VYAS	RAM PRAKESH	NOT SUBMITTED
95	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
96	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
97	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED

98	SAURABH RAJPUT	GAJENDRA RAJPUT	NOT SUBMITTED
99	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
100	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
101	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
102	SHUBHAM PARASHAR	MR. MAHESH PARASHAR	NOT SUBMITTED
103	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
104	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
105	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	NOT SUBMITTED
106	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
107	TARUN TIWARI	MR. MANOJ TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
108	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	NOT SUBMITTED