VSCTI MORENA

HOME ASSIGNMENT - 14/08/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS
1	AJEET BAGHEL		SUBMITTED
2	AMAN SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	SUBMITTED
3	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	SUBMITTED
4	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED
5	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	SUBMITTED
6	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	SUBMITTED
7	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	SUBMITTED
8	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED
9	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	SUBMITTED
10	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED
11	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	SUBMITTED
12	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED
13	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED
14	MANU PATHAK	SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED
15	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	SUBMITTED
16	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED
17	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED
18	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED
19	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED
20	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED
21	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
22	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
23	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
24	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	SUBMITTED
25	REENA RAJPUT	MR. NARESH RAJPUT	SUBMITTED
26	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED

27	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
28	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	SUBMITTED
29	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED
30	SENTI SOLANKI	MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	SUBMITTED
31	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
32	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
33	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	PRAMOD AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
34	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
35	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
36	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	SUBMITTED
37	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
38	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
39	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	SUBMITTED
40	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	SUBMITTED
41	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
42	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
43	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	SUBMITTED
44	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	SUBMITTED
45	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	NOT SUBMITTED
46	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
47	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
48	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
49	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
50	POOJA YADAV	KISHAN YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
51	PRADEEP NIGAM	MR. SHIVRAM	NOT SUBMITTED
52	PRAGATI TIWARI	MR. RAJVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
53	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	NOT SUBMITTED
54	RUBY RAJORIYA	SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
55	SHIVANI TOMAR	UDAY SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
56	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	NOT SUBMITTED
57	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
58	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	NOT SUBMITTED

59	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
60	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED
61	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
62	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
63	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
64	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
65	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
66	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
67	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED
68	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
69	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
70	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
71	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
72	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
73	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
74	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
75	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
76	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
77	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
78	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
79	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
80	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED
81	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
82	SACHIN RATHOUR	MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	NOT SUBMITTED
83	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	NOT SUBMITTED
84	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
85	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
86	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
87	Snehlata Mishra	Raghvendra Mishra	NOT SUBMITTED
88	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	NOT SUBMITTED
89	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
90	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED

91	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
92	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)