## **VSCTI MORENA**

## HOME ASSIGNMENT - 05/09/2020 SUBMISSION LIST

S.No.	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	STATUS
1	AASHU GURJAR	RAJBHADHUR SINGH GURJAR	SUBMITTED
2	AFRIN BANO		SUBMITTED
3	AJEET BAGHEL		SUBMITTED
4	ANURADHA GURJAR	RAMPREET SINGH	SUBMITTED
5	ASHIKA GUPTA	GIRRAJ GUPTA	SUBMITTED
6	BHAVANA RAJPOOT	MANOJ SINGH RAJPOOT	SUBMITTED
7	DEV SHARMA	Mr. DATARAM SHARMA	SUBMITTED
8	DIVYANSHI BINDAL	MR. PAVAN BINDAL	SUBMITTED
9	Gourav shukla	Ramnaresh shukla	SUBMITTED
10	KAJAL VERMA	RAMJEEVAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
11	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAMDULARE SHARMA	SUBMITTED
12	MANU PATHAK	SANDEEP PATHAK	SUBMITTED
13	MOHINI RAJPOOT	MOHAN SINGH YADAV	SUBMITTED
14	MOHINI TOMAR	DILEEP SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
15	NISHA YADAV	MR. RAKESH YADAV	SUBMITTED
16	NISHA YADAV	MR. KALLU YADAV	SUBMITTED
17	PANKAJ DHAKAR	MR. RAMNIVAS DHAKAR	SUBMITTED
18	PINKY AWASTHI	SURESH AWASTHI	SUBMITTED
19	POOJA YADAV	KISHAN YADAV	SUBMITTED
20	POONAM SIKARWAR	MS. DEENANATH SINGH SIKARWAR	SUBMITTED
21	PRADEEP NIGAM	MR. SHIVRAM	SUBMITTED
22	PURVI RATHORE		SUBMITTED
23	Rachna Sikarwar	Satendra Sikarwar	SUBMITTED
24	RAJKUMARI VERMA	MR. RADHESHYAM VERMA	SUBMITTED
25	RAMAKANT MAHAUR	CHHATRAPAL MAHAUR	SUBMITTED
26	RANI YADAV	POORAN SHING	SUBMITTED

27	REENA RAJPUT	MR. NARESH RAJPUT	SUBMITTED
28	RIZWAN KHAN	ABDUL RAUF KHAN	SUBMITTED
29	ROHIT KULSHRESTHA	MR. PAWAN KUMAR KULSHRESTHA	SUBMITTED
30	ROJI BANO	MOHHMAD SHOKAT	SUBMITTED
31	RUBY RAJORIYA	SHRINIVAS RAJORIYA	SUBMITTED
32	SACHIN INDOLIYA	SHIVNARAYAN	SUBMITTED
33	SACHIN RATHOUR	MR. RAMESH RATHOUR	SUBMITTED
34	SANCHITA SHARMA	VINOD KUMAR	SUBMITTED
35	SAWANT KUMAR		SUBMITTED
36	SENTI SOLANKI	MR. RANVEER SOLANKI	SUBMITTED
37	SHACHI BHADORIYA	MR. AJAY PAL SINGH BHADOURIYA	SUBMITTED
38	SHIVAM SEN	CHANDRABHAN SEN	SUBMITTED
39	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	MR.MAHENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
40	SHIVANI AGRAWAL	PRAMOD AGRAWAL	SUBMITTED
41	SHIVANI RAJPUT		SUBMITTED
42	SHIVANI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	SUBMITTED
43	SHIVANI TOMAR	UDAY SINGH TOMAR	SUBMITTED
44	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	G.K.TRIPATHI	SUBMITTED
45	shrashti sikarwar	GAJENDRA SINGH	SUBMITTED
46	SHRISTY GOYAL	YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL	SUBMITTED
47	SHUBHAM NANDA	KADAM SINGH NANDA	SUBMITTED
48	Snehlata Mishra	Raghvendra Mishra	SUBMITTED
49	SOMYA MISHRA	Mr. SATANJAY MISHRA	SUBMITTED
50	UMA PRAJAPATI	MR. LAKHUARAM PRAJAPATI	SUBMITTED
51	YANISHA GUPTA	MR. RAJKUMAR GUPTA	SUBMITTED
52	DEEPA SHARMA	MATHURA PRASAD SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
53	DIVYA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED
54	DIVYA GANGIL	VIPIN GANGIL	NOT SUBMITTED
55	Neha prajapati	Ranvir singh	NOT SUBMITTED
56	POOJA TIWARI	Mr. RAMNARESH TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
57	PRAGATI TIWARI	MR. RAJVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
58	RADHAMANI KULSHRES	MR. RAMKUMAR KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED

59	AMAN SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
60	ANJU KUSHWAH	RAJESH SINGH KUSHWAH	NOT SUBMITTED
61	ANKITA SHARMA	MR. DEVDUTT SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
62	Bharti sharma	suresh sharma	NOT SUBMITTED
63	DAKSHATA SINGHASIYA	MR. DHARMENDRA SINGH SINGHASIY	NOT SUBMITTED
64	DEEKSHA MITTAL	MR. J.L. MITTAL	NOT SUBMITTED
65	GHANSHYAM	SHRI RAJVEER SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
66	KAJAL KULSHRESTHA	RAVIPRAKASH KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
67	KAVITA SHARMA	JAYPRAKASH SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
68	KHUSHI TIWARI	RAMVEER TIWARI	NOT SUBMITTED
69	Manish Jatav	MR. SITARAM SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
70	MANISHA DUBEY	RAGHUNANDAN DUBEY	NOT SUBMITTED
71	MANU TOMAR	MR. BUDDH SINGH TOMAR	NOT SUBMITTED
72	MEGHA SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
73	NAVEEN NAGORIYA	MR. BADSHAH NAGORIYA	NOT SUBMITTED
74	NEHA KULSHRESTHA	ANNANT KULSHRESTHA	NOT SUBMITTED
75	Pallavi yadav	Mr. Bakeel yadav	NOT SUBMITTED
76	PAWAN KUMAR	MR.DHARA SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
77	POOJA RATHOR	JAGDEESH RTHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
78	POOJA UPADHYAY	MR. RAMDATT UPADHYAY	NOT SUBMITTED
79	POONAM SAXENA	RAJENDRA SAXENA	NOT SUBMITTED
80	PRADUMAN SINGH RATH	Mr.MAHEN SINGH	NOT SUBMITTED
81	PRIYA KUJUR	PRAKASH KUJUR	NOT SUBMITTED
82	PRIYANKA SHARMA	GIRRAJ SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
83	RAKSHA SHARMA	SHRI K.P SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
84	RAMA YADAV	KANHIYALAL YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
85	REKHA PRAJAPATI	RAMAVATAR	NOT SUBMITTED
86	SHIVANI SHARMA	MR.RADHESHYAM SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
87	SHIVANI YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
88	shrikant mittal	suresh kumar mittal	NOT SUBMITTED
89	Sohil Khan	Nishar Khan	NOT SUBMITTED
90	SONAM CHAUHAN	SHRI KAPTAN SINGH CHAUHAN	NOT SUBMITTED

91	SONAM SHARMA	SHRI PRADEEP SHARMA	NOT SUBMITTED
92	SONIYA YADAV	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH YADAV	NOT SUBMITTED
93	Sudarshan Tiwari	Mr. Satish Tiwari	NOT SUBMITTED
94	SUNEEL KUMAAR	MR. BEERBAL SINGh	NOT SUBMITTED
95	SURAJ RATHOR	RAMSEVAK RATHOR	NOT SUBMITTED
96	VASUNDHARA DANDOTI	MR. OMPRAKASH DANDOTIYA	NOT SUBMITTED

(DINESH SINGH PARMAR)